Good Morning.

October 12, 2013 § Leave a comment

Cass1-2

So….it’s been a really crazy week.  Work has been keeping me beyond busy – 55 hours a week busy – but I may have a new career opportunity on the horizon.  I don’t want to say too much, for fear I may jinx it.  I will say that if it works out, it will leave me working for 37 hours a week (!!) and this will free up so much more time to spend with CJ and to invest in creative pursuits.  I really hope the position comes to fruition…because I am exhausted!

The humidity has subsided in the past couple of days and it makes me want to go out and shoot.  I have a couple of ideas in mind, so I may drag CJ out this evening or tomorrow and attempt to make those happen.  We shall see.

In the meantime though, a pile of laundry is staring at me, and I better get to it.  A mother’s work is never done!

Happy Saturday!

 

 

Tagged: , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Good Morning. at Lana & Lovely.

meta

